Holiday Hours and Special Closings 2017
(The Library is closed on Sundays) 
 
Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day Observed
Friday, April 14 - Open 10am-3pm - Spring Holiday
Saturday, May 27 - Closed - Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 29 - Closed - Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4 - Closed - Independence Day
Saturday, September 2 - Closed - Labor Day Weekend
Monday, September 4 - Closed - Labor Day
Thursday, November 23 - Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 - Closed - Thanksgiving
Saturday, November 25 - Closed - Thanksgiving 
Monday, December 25 - Closed - Christmas
Tuesday, December 26 - Closed - Observance of Christmas Eve 
Friday, December 29 - Open 10am-3pm - New Year's Eve 
Saturday, December 30 - Open 9am-2pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - Closed - New Year's Day